Tournaments Ranks Players Hall of Fame

ZS x RJZ Xonotic 2v2 TDM Cup 3

Game: Xonotic Xonotic
Tournament Start: Sun, Oct 17, 2021  –  7 pm CEST
  8 EEST, 6 WEST, 8 MSK, 10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT

worldtimebuddy.com  timee.io

check in opens 30 mins before start
Tournament End: 4 hrs to finish tournament
Location: EUROPE
Registration: Register via Discord

Final Results

trophy silver
TBD
trophy gold
TBD
trophy bronze
TBD

Prize Money Tournament: $ 500

(paid in crypto of choice - USDT, Bitcoin, ICX, or SPORTS)


1st place: $250

2nd place: $150

3rd place: $100


promo banner

Rules & FAQ

GAME RULES:

Mode: 2v2 TDM
Time limit: 15 minutes
Frag limit: 75

MAP POOL:

Silentsiege, Stormkeep, Bloodcovenant, Opium, Minibromine

SERVERS:

TOURNAMENT RULES:

Structure: Double elimination
Max Slots: 8
Forfeit: 10 mins delay
Admins: Ch4mp, kanyeshrayz

Best of 1: Ban, Ban, Ban, Ban, Remaining map
Best of 3: Ban, Ban, Pick, Pick, Tiebreaker
Best of 5: Pick (L), Pick (W), Pick (L), Pick (W), Tiebreaker

Winner Bracket Winner gets map decider advantage.


Fist time in tournament?

You might want to check out our tourmanet guides article and policy.

NA players?

NA players are welcome to join this tournament but the server will be either
EU WEST or NA EAST (if eu player allows).

How to support tournaments?

Visit our contribute page.

Sponsors & Donators

Zensports Logo

$500

Contact

Join Discord

Share Tournament