RJZ Logo Ranks Players Hall of Fame

ZS x RJZ Xonotic Duel Cup 1

Game: Xonotic Xonotic
Tournament Start: May 1st, 2021 - 8 pm CEST / 2 pm EDT
  9 EEST, 7 WEST, 9 MSK, 11 am PDT

worldtimebuddy.com  timee.io

check in opens 30 mins before start
Entry fee: free
Location: EUROPE
Registration: Tournament Finished

Final Results

trophy silver
RAINBOW SHADOW
trophy gold
Dodger
trophy bronze
Ch4mp

Prize Money Tournament: $ 250

1st place: 50%

2nd place: 30%

3rd place: 20%


Rules & FAQ

It's time to unleash the dreaming beast inside you and bring the best of you to the scene, are you ready?


All participants must download the ZenSports App and register there,
(use our sign up code: RJZONE to get a free start bonus), then navigate
to more -> play and join the tournament.

Betting will be enabled in the ZenSports app for the last match - FINALS.

GAME RULES:

Mode: Duel
Time limit: 10 minutes
Frag limit: none

MAP POOL:

Aerowalk, Darkzone, Silentsiege, Finalrage, Stormkeep, Downer, Fuse

SERVERS:

TOURNAMENT RULES:

Structure: Double elimination
Max Slots: 16
Forfeit: 10 mins delay
Admins: Ch4mp, kanyeshrayz

Semifinals: Best of 3
Loser Bracket Finals: Best of 3
Finals: Best of 5
Everything else is Best of 1

Best of 1: Ban, Ban, Ban, Ban, Ban, Ban, Remaining map
Best of 3: Ban, Ban, Pick, Pick, Ban, Ban, Tiebreaker
Best of 5: Ban (L), Ban (W), Pick (L), Pick (W), Pick (L), Pick (W), Tiebreaker

There's no map advantage nor bracket reset,
Winner Bracket Winner gets map decider advantage.


First time in a tournament?

You might want to check out our tourmanet guides article and policy.

NA players?

NA players are welcome to join this tournament but the server will be either
EU WEST or NA EAST (if eu player allows).

How to support tournaments?

Visit our contribute page.

Sponsors & Donators

Zensports Logo

$250 - ZenSports

Contact

Join Discord

Share Tournament